June 12


Jack turns five months old today.
He is not more that so little boy!
He has all your vaccines taken.
He just got your tag.
He can walk with me everywhere.
The world is so big for him now!
I wil get him to the dog park.
And tell him about the good and the bad boys. And introduce him to my best friends.
He is my Best Buddy. Although he can be a little pest sometimes.
He is a great tug player.
He got his space in this family, in the big bed and on the couch oh no!
The bro I ever wanted.
And he is so lucky to have a golden bro. Oh Gosh, I am so patient and I have a golden heart oh yeah!

Thor

Comments on: "June 12" (20)

  1. He is looking real good at 5 months!

  2. both of you are just so handsome, Thor. Aren’t you so happy that you have such a fun brother. Thunder says Ciara is a pest too, but he still loves her. Have lots of fun at the park.

    Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  3. Don’t you wish they could stay little forever?

  4. Now you and Jack can go everywhere together, Thor! Happy 5 months birthday, Jack!

    Love ya lots
    Maggie and Mitch

  5. Thor, you really are wonderful. Not everydoggy would have that kind of patience. You are so right when you say Jack is lucky to have a Golden brother. Jack is pretty cute, too. You look great together.

  6. He’s got a lot to learn, Thor, but you are a good big brother!

    Sam

  7. Lorenza said:

    Hi, Thor!
    I am sure Jack is super happy to be outside with you!
    Good job teaching him about the good and bad!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorrenza

  8. I’m sure you will show him the ropes and he’ll grow up to be just like you. A pup with a golden heart.

  9. Tucker and Daisy said:

    We are sure you are the best big brother ever, Thor. And you both are so cute.

    Tucker and Daisy

  10. Hi Thor and Jack,
    Jack you are looking real good. Bambi was just 5 months old when I got her too. She was not a puppy but still had a lot to learn. The shelter had adopted her out 3 times and people just would keep bringing her back only after a few days. UNTIL ME!!!!
    13 years and 3 months later she gos and leaves me. She was ready to go though, she wanted to get away from her old body!! She was not a small dog. Most of the time she was 40lbs.
    I miss her so.
    Thanks for your visit, Fern

  11. REally can not believe how big Jack has gotten so quickly!
    –JB

  12. Yup Jack is lucky to have a brother like you Thor 🙂

    Licks and lots of slobber,
    Lexi and Jasper the Danes

  13. Jack is such a cute little pooch and so blessed to have a great big bro like Thor!

  14. Happy birthday, pretty boy!

  15. Good to see you had come to visit. I just blogged too!! You just missed the newest post by a minute!!!
    I love your WordPress blog. It so much better than Blogger. Way less problems.
    Love how Jack is looking. He is going to be a great looking dog. You are going to neuter the boys right??
    If you don’t they will have some awful fights
    xx, Fern.

  16. Hi Thor and Jack,
    I went out and walked as if Bambi was here. I do that a couple of times a day. I feel her so strong then when we are walking together.( as if she was there in body) I talk to her everyday many times a day. I feel her around me !!!!
    It has been 3 weeks this morning at 5:30 AM.
    Time flies!!!
    xx, Fern

  17. Oh Thor, this post is so sweet!!! Jack looks great and you two the best bro team!!

    Momo & Pinot

  18. Three weeks and 5 days she has been gone!!
    Jack you are at the same age now as Bambi was when she came to live with me. It is a wonderful age. She so wanted to learn and she was so smart!!
    Thanks for your visit.
    xx, Fern

  19. What a handsome brother you have there!!! I have a new brother, too!

    I wonder if you agree… Little brothers are a blessing and a pest, all at the same time!

    Can’t wait to see more.

    with love from the Bleu

  20. Jack is going to be 6 months old tomorrow!! I surely hope you will blog to show us all how he has grown!!! WE need to keep up with him!!
    Thanks for your visits!!
    xx, Fern

Leave a Reply

