May 22

Jack has so many styles to sleep.

 

Stephanie: What are you doing on my bed, Jack Boy?

Comments on: "May 22" (19)

  1. The OP Pack said:

    Belly up is our favorite way to sleep – sure sign of a very relaxed pup:)

    Lucky you, Jack, we never get to sleep on the humans’ bed.

    Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  2. Lorenza said:

    Jack is adorable!
    Hmmm… the big bed… the best, right?
    Have a great week!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  3. Lucky Jack!! Bambi never has been on our bed, just as we have never been on hers!!! lol
    Jack you are just so cute which ever way you sleep!
    xx, Bambi & Fern

  4. First position is one of our all time favourites! 🙂

    You are growing up so fast Jack – are you as big as Thor yet?

    Licks and lots of slobber,
    Lexi and Jasper the Danes

  5. Amber-Mae said:

    NICE!

  6. Great set of pics, especially that first one! hee hee
    –JB

  7. I love sleeping with my feet in the Aire too, Jack!

    Love ya lots
    Maggie

  8. I’m with you, I prefer sleeping in a cozy bed than the floor.

  9. Sometimes I sleep with my four paws in the air!

    Love,
    Homer

  10. I see other dogs sleep with their feet in the air and I have had two dogs that sleep that way when it is hot.
    But I have had two dogs that I never saw sleep that way. We are all different!!
    xx, Bambi & Fern

  11. So many styles, and every one is cute!!

  12. That first position looks so uncomfortable. Jack our paws would fall asleep in that position.
    I think someone is growing. Your nose is getting longer and larger.

  13. I’d have to rub that belly!

    Sam

  14. It is always nice to see that you two have come for a visit!!
    I hope you all have a wonderful fun week-end!! We are having a fun one!!
    xx, Bambi & Fern

  15. Hey, don’t your hoo-mans know to let sleeping dogs lie??

    AROOOF!
    Boondocks

  16. Haha what a funny sleeping pose!!
    Thou I’m slept like that sometime but most of the time Jasmine will have this ’embarrass’ sleeping pose -.-‘

    On other note,
    We are finally back on track!! Sorry for not dropping by so often but we’re back on blog again.
    Be sure to check us out 🙂

    Love,
    Autumn and Jasmine

  17. Thanks Thor and Jack for your visit, I love your company!
    Bambi is one of my dogs who has never slept with her feet in the air.
    Today is June the first and Bambi is 13 years and 8 months old today.
    xx, Bambi & Fern

  18. wow, little Jacks has grown so much!!! Can we scratch your cute belly?

    Momo & Pinot xoxo

  19. Oh my! What a cuuute nosie you have!! 🙂

    Woofs & hugs,

    ~Bailey (Yep, I’m a girl!)

Leave a Reply

