May 8

20110508-122028.jpg

Thor – This is my mom, Vicky!

20110508-122035.jpg

Jack – This is my mom Nina, on the left! The doggy girl on the right is my older sister Nani, the first litter.

Wishing Vicky, Nina, our human mom and all moms a very HAPPY MOTHER´S DAY!

Love,

Thor and Jack

Comments on: "May 8" (13)

  1. Pretty mommies! Happy Mother’s Day!

  2. The OP Pack said:

    You both have beautiful moms. Nice of you to remember them.

    Happy Mother’s Day!

    Woos and pawhugs ~ Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  3. Happy Mothers Day to you and your Mom’s too, Thor and Jack!!
    I love that you thought of them!! I’ll bet Bambi can not even remember her Mom!!!! She thinks I am her MOM !!
    xx, Bambi & Fern

  4. I hope y’all had a good Muffer’s Day too! We about wore my mom out! 🙂

    AROOOF!
    Boondocks

  5. Lorenza said:

    Your moms are so beautiful!
    Happy Mother’s Day!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  6. Meeka said:

    Now I see where you got your good looks. Happy mother’s day to your furry and human mom.

  7. How sweet – we hope your Mom’s all had a wonderful Mother’s Day!

    Sam

  8. Your mum’s are beautiful 🙂

    Licks and lots of slobber,
    Lexi and Jasper the Danes

  9. Amber-Mae said:

    Your moms are beautiful! Happy Mother’s Day!

  10. Happy Mother’s day to all of the beautiful mothers!

    Love ya lots
    Maggie and Mitch

  11. Beautiful mums! Great to remember your mums on Mother’s Day.

  12. Don’t worry Thor and Jack, I fall a lot!! I spend a lot of time in the yard and lose my balance about once every other month out there!! It is a way better place to fall on the ground then black top!!! I am feeling better today!!
    It is very hot– 95 degrees out there!! If I get up earlier tomorrow I’ll do some more planting in the front garden!!
    xx, Happy, Bambi & Fern

  13. How neat to have photos of your mom and stuff. Happy Belated Mother’s day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

