Hey Guys! Last week, my humans went to a little trip and returned with a little surprise to me. See for yourself.

Coming my new home

My first walk to the shopping. That's fun!

Playing with my first toys

My first visit to the vet. The Doctor Lady said I am very well.

I was so excited!:)

Taking a nap.

My big bro watching and protecting me.


Acessing the web. Note from Thor: The little pest is already taking over our computer. I bet he'll want to take my blog as well.

Note from Mom. Jack is a Border Collie puppy and they’re getting along very well for the little time they’re together.

Comments on: "I have a little brother" (23)

  1. KhonGRats Thor!

    He’s khute but of khourse, woo will always be the most handsome!

    Welkhome Jack!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra

  2. Woof! Woof! Great! Golden Congrats. You have to share your blog. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  3. How cute! Congratulations, Thor!

    Sam

  4. Ohhhhhh!! He is darling 🙂 Congratuations!

  5. Oh gosh, we are so excited seeing your new addition! We bet the two of you are going to be the best buddies. Have fun, Thor!!

  6. Tucker and Daisy said:

    Love your new brother, Thor, he’s so cute. But we will always love you best. You will be great friends.

    Tucker and Daisy

  7. Lorenza said:

    Welcome Jack!
    You are adorable!
    Glad to know you get along pretty well with Thor!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  8. Aww, he’s as handsome and adorable as you are. I know you won’t mind sharing your blog with Jack.

  9. Amber-Mae said:

    OOOH Jack is adorable! You all must be very excited!!

  10. Jack is just adorable, Thor! You boys are going to have so much fun together!

    Love ya lots,
    Maggie and Mitch

  11. Fern Reed said:

    Hi Thor,
    You have the cutest little brother!!! Welcome Jack!!
    Puppies are the cutest ever. I do love my older dog that is so well behaved tho!!
    xx, Bambi & Fern

  12. O Thor, how exciting a little brother! He is certainly going to be able to give you a run for your money at the park when his legs grow 🙂

    Licks and lots of slobber,
    Lexi and Jasper the Danes

  13. Hi Thor! And Jack! Welcome! You are sooo cute!
    Thor, I am so sorry I haven’t been by in forever. Now I know you have moved and I have updated my link. 🙂
    xo

  14. Yah, how cute and congratulations on your new little puppy!
    xxoo
    Deborah
    PS Have a safe weekend~

  15. Thor! We had no idea! Congratulations! What an exciting – and challenging – time for you. I know you’re going to teach the little guy so many things.

  16. Hello Thor! What a cute new brother you have!!

    Licks,
    Ruthie

  17. No ,no,no, Thor say it ain’t so. That’s just not fair that you have a new playmate. Thor take good care of Jack and show him the ropes.

  18. My goodness!! He is the cutest thing EVER!! (Next to you, Thor!) I’m looking forward to seeing the little bugger grow!! Congrats!

  19. Oh my gosh! How stinkin cute. Congrats on your new addition. Take TONS of photos while they are babies they grow SO fast. Trust me…Bokeh is already full sized. LOL

  20. Wow~~~ he such a cutie pie!!! Bordie is one beautiful breed! Congratulation for the new addition 🙂 Make sure you teach him well about house breaking.

    Love,
    A&J

  21. He is adorable! Looks like he already has his paws on your blog!
    –JB

  22. Hi, Thor –

    Jack is so cute! We hope he doesn’t completely take over your blog. Mama, Papa and I (Hershey) went to New Hampshire this weekend to see Grammy and Kaci.

    Love –

    Hershey

    Hi, Thor –

    Your little brother is cute!

    Love –

    Kaci

  23. Sierra Rose said:

    Hi!! We are soooooo behind!! But, soooo happy to find this post, to help us catch up! Greetings Jack!! What a cuttie pie. Have fun you two!

    Sweet hugs,
    Sierra Rose

Leave a Reply

