Comments on: "Wordless Wednesday" (5)

  1. How sweet. 🙂

  2. Lorenza said:

    Happy Wednesday, Thor!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  3. You look like you’re bored and need action, Thor!
    Love ya lots,
    Maggie and Mitch

  4. Fern Reed said:

    Hey Thor,
    Oh thank you for your visit and your prayers for me! I am feeling much better.
    My big toe is going to lose the nail and it looks hurt but I am back to walking 3 or 4 times a day with my sweet Bambi. I have gotten dizzy and passed out most all my life so it is nothing new. I have seen how much the prayers help when dogs and people ask for them, I thought it could help me too!! Thank you so much for your prayers!!!!
    I love your friendship!!
    XX, Bambi & Fern

  5. That’s how I feel a lot of the time!

Leave a Reply

