This is Thalyta’s present  from Santa.  I’ll give my paws here too. Where are my gloves, mom?

 

 

Comments on: "Where are my gloves?" (7)

  1. You like gloves? No me…I prance around trying to get them off. 🙂

  2. Lorenza said:

    Rocky VI??
    Have fun!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  3. Tucker and Daisy said:

    You are quite the sporty fellow, Thor. First tennis and now
    boxing? Will we see you at the Olympics? Tucker and Daisy

  4. How cool that you’re taking up boxing, Thor!
    Love ya lots
    Maggie and Mitch

  5. Woof! Woof! Happy New Year! Mmmm new blog … What made you change it change? Thalyta’s presents is a good doggie bed. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  6. That is great Thor you do need gloves…

    Big Sloppy Kisses
    Gus, Louie and Callie

  7. A punching bag? I think I’m a bit confused! lol

Leave a Reply

