Yesterday morning everyone woke up and made ready to leave. Since we’re on vacation, I thought we’d have some fun. They dressed in clothes that usually use to go to the park. All as I dreamed. But Mom said I could not go this time, because dogs are not allowed at the event.
When they returned, I smelled his clothes and sneakers and my suspicions were confirmed. Went to my second favorite park. Then I saw these pictures.

São Paulo Open – Parque Villa -Lobos

Silly humans! 😥

Comments on: "Walking in the park without me" (13)

  1. Meeka said:

    What do they mean doggies not allowed? I see tennis balls.

  2. What you couldn’t go along. That really stinks… Hope you have a great weekend…

    Big Sloppy Kisses
    Gus, Louie and Callie

  3. This is totally not right that you weren’t invited to go too, Thor!
    Love ya lots
    Maggie and Mitch

  4. A place with tennis balls and NO Golden Retrievers is just WRONG!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra

  5. I don’t really see how they could have enjoyed themselves without you, Thor. I bet they won’t make that mistake again.

    lotsa licks, Lola

  6. Fern Reed said:

    So so so sorry Thor!! You should put your foot down next time, don’t let them go!!!
    XX, Bambi & Fern

  7. Thuglets said:

    Oh Thor..they didn’t take you!

    Nevermind have a good weekend.

    Big Nose Pokes
    The Thugletsx

  8. What? Why can’t you go? They are playing with a tennis ball after all!

  9. Yep, you should have been able to go with them!

    Nubbin wiggles,
    Oskar

  10. People hitting balls and they said NO DOGS? Well, I bet they were sorry. Hrmphhhh.

  11. How on earth Thor? I can’t believe you didn’t get to chase the tennis balls!

  12. Hi, Thor –

    Your family went to a park and didn’t take you?!? That is totally unfair. Mama is feeling a lot better. You are getting rain – we are getting snow. It snowed last and now it is snowing (1-8-11 around 10:00p.m.)

    Love – Hershey

    Hi, Thor –

    I can’t believe you couldn’t go to the park. After all there are tennis balls to chase and have fun with.

    Love –

    Kaci

  13. Thor Loving the new blog. But not loving that your humans
    left you home… sigh. norwood PS don’t they know you’d be the star
    player

Leave a Reply

