Hi Everybody!
Happy New Year!
Here I am to share my new adventures with you. I hope you enjoy!
Please don´t forget to add my new web address in your Google Reader,  list of blogs or whatever you use to follow me. Thanks!
https://thorgoldenretriever.wordpress.com/

Comments on: "Welcome to my blog!" (13)

  1. Yeah I did it! I think it was the last slash / on your link..
    Happy New Year!
    xxoo
    Deborah

  2. Hi Thor,

    I have added your website into my google reader.

    Wishing you a Happy New Year!

    Love,
    Homer

  3. Happy New Year, Thor. New year, new blogging platform, eh? OK, we’ll change you up in Google reader and on our blogroll. I hope you have a wonderful 2011!

    lotsa licks, Lola

  4. We have your new address added. Please don’t forget us! Happy 2011 to you. 🙂

  5. We’ve updated things and all!

    Happy 2011!!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra and Khompany

  6. Just dropping by your new blog to say “hi”.

  7. Hi, Thor – We just added your new link to our list of
    friends. We hope you had a great Christmas and Happy New Year! Love
    – Hershey and Kaci

  8. Happy New Year to you and your family, Thor! Love ya lots,
    Maggie and Mitch

  9. We saved your info! Yay! Happy New Year!!! 🙂 Mochi
    & Bali

  10. Happy New Year and Happy New Blog! xx

  11. Happy New Year. May 2011 be better than 2010.

  12. Thuglets said:

    Thor Happy New Year to you and your family! May all your
    wishes and dreams for 2011 come true. Big Nose Pokes The
    Thugletsx

  13. Happy New Year to you and your family Thor and Happy New
    Blog! Lotsa Licks Casper Bear

Leave a Reply

